Board

 

IALEIA’s most important asset is our membership. Through their dedication, our organization continues to thrive and support the intelligence profession. We are proud that our Executive, Advisory and Officer positions are all staffed by dedicated IALEIA members with extensive experience in the field through law enforcement, military or research. Our international and professional diversity is a nod to the true global reach and scope of intelligence. With a range of perspectives and subject matter expertise, our organization is sought after to participate on panels, standards, products, and consortium committees throughout the world.
 

Executive Board

 
 President Shelagh Dorn, PhD, C.I.C.A.   President@ialeia.org
 Vice President Mark Massop  VicePresident@ialeia.org
 Treasurer Jennifer Dauzier Treasurer@ialeia.org
 Secretary Lynn McCloskey, C.I.C.A. Secretary@ialeia.org
 Communications Kathleen Murphy, C.I.C.A.

 
Communications@ialeia.org
 International Radoslaw Ostoja-Domaradzki International@ialeia.org
Membership Alison Price-McGinnis, C.I.C.A. Membership@ialeia.org
Partnerships
Tracy Lempke, C.I.C.A. Partnerships@ialeia.org
Professional Development Gregory Thomas, PhD, C.I.C.A. ProfessionalDevelopment@ialeia.org
 

Administration
 

 Office Manager Christy Taylor  admin@ialeia.org 
 Assistant  Jeannie McCain Administration@ialeia.org


Committee Chairs
 

 Awards Chair John Smith, C.I.C.A. awards@ialeia.org
 Certification Chair
 
Kathy Lichay, C.I.C.A. certification@ialeia.org
 Conference & Sponsor Assist   vacant
 
 
 Elections Chair Kelly Kimsey, C.I.C.A. elections@ialeia.org 
 Ethics Chair Leo Jacques, PhD, C.I.C.A. ethics@ialeia.org
 FIAT Coordinator  Kathy Martinjak, C.I.C.A. fiat@ialeia.org
IntelScope and Journal Design   Matt Fegley, C.I.C.A.  
Journal Editor   Luisa “Lu” Lazzarotto journal@ialeia.org
Scholarships Chair Heidie Firth, C.I.C.A. scholarships@ialeia.org



Advisory Board (2015-2017)

The IALEIA President has appointed the following individuals to the Executive Advisory Board in recognition of their extensive experience in law enforcement analysis and longstanding support for IALEIA's mission and goals. Their service is valued, and their advice is regularly sought.
 
 Robert Fahlman, O.O.M., C.I.C.A. Director General, RCMP Criminal Intelligence (ret’d) Fahlman@ialeia.org
 Marilyn Peterson, C.I.C.A. Master Instructor and Academic Outreach Program Manager Peterson@ialeia.org
 Jennifer Johnstone, C.I.C.A. IALEIA Immediate Past President Johnstone@ialeia.org
 James McDermond Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives McDermond@ialeia.org
 Jerry Ratcliffe, PhD Professor of Criminal Justice Ratcliffe@ialeia.org
 Karen Aumond, C.I.C.A. Director, WSIN (ret’d) Aumond@ialeia.org
Ritchie Martinez, C.I.C.A. Past President Martinez@ialeia.org
Simon Robertson Senior Forensic Data Officer Robertson@ialeia.org
Don McDowell C.E.O. McDowell@ialeia.org
David Carter, PhD Professor of Criminal Justice; Director, Intelligence Program Carter@ialeia.org
Danny Taylor Chief of Enforcement  Taylor@ialeia.org
  Michael Hall   michael@ashlex.com