Board

 

IALEIA’s most important asset is our membership, through their dedication our organization continues to thrive and support intelligence profession. We are proud that our Executive, Advisory and Officer positions are all staffed by dedicated IALEIA members with experience in the field through law enforcement, military or research. Our international and professional diversity is a nod to the true global reach and scope of intelligence. With a range of perspectives and subject matter expertise our organization is sought after to participate on standards, products, and consortium committees throughout the world.

Executive Board

 
 President Shelagh Dorn, PhD, C.I.C.A.   President@ialeia.org
 Vice President  Mark Massop  VicePresident@ialeia.org
 Treasurer  Jennifer Dauzier Treasurer@ialeia.org
 Secretary  Lynn McCloskey, C.I.C.A. Secretary@ialeia.org
 Communications  Melissa Johnson-Rogers, C.I.C.A. Communications@ialeia.org
 International  Radoslaw Ostoja-Domaradzki International@ialeia.org
Membership Alison Price-McGinnis, C.I.C.A. Membership@ialeia.org
Partnerships James Lewis Partnerships@ialeia.org
Professional Development David McClocklin, C.I.C.A. ProfessionalDevelopment@ialeia.org
 

Administration
 

 Office Manager Christy Taylor  admin@ialeia.org 
 Assistant  Jeannie Administration@ialeia.org


Committee Chairs
 

 Award Chair  John Smith, C.I.C.A. awards@ialeia.org
 Certification Chair  William Jones, C.I.C.A. certification@ialeia.org
 Conference & Sponsor Assist  Tracy Lempke, C.I.C.A.  
 Elections Chair  Kelly Kimsey elections@ialeia.org 
 Ethics Chair  Leo Jacques, PhD, C.I.C.A. ethics@ialeia.org
 FIAT Coordinator  Kathy Martinjak, C.I.C.A. fiat@ialeia.org
IntelScope and Journal Design   Matt Fegley, C.I.C.A.  
Journal Editor   Luisa “Lu” Lazzarotto journal@ialeia.org
Scholarships Chair Heidie Firth, C.I.C.A. scholarships@ialeia.org



Advisory Board

The IALEIA President has appointed the following individuals to the Executive Advisory Board in recognition of their extensive experience in law enforcement analysis and longstanding support for IALEIA's mission and goals. Their service is valued, and their advice is regularly sought.
 
 Robert C. Fahlman, O.O.M., C.I.C.A. Director General, RCMP Criminal Intelligence (ret’d) Fahlman@ialeia.org
 Marilyn B. Peterson, C.I.C.A. Master Instructor and Academic Outreach Program Manager Peterson@ialeia.org
   Jennifer Johnstone, C.I.C.A. IALEIA Immediate Past President Johnstone@ialeia.org
 James McDermond ATFE McDermond@ialeia.org
 Jerry Ratcliffe, PhD Professor of Criminal Justice Ratcliffe@ialeia.org
 Karen Aumond, C.I.C.A. Director, WSIN (ret’d) Aumond@ialeia.org
Ritchie Martinez, C.I.C.A. Past President Martinez@ialeia.org
Simon Robertson Senior Forensic Data Officer Robertson@ialeia.org
Don McDowell C.E.O. McDowell@ialeia.org
David Carter, PhD Professor of Criminal Justice; Director, Intelligence Program Carter@ialeia.org
Danny Taylor Principal Investigator Taylor@ialeia.org