Board

 

IALEIA’s most important asset is our membership. Through their dedication, our organization continues to thrive and support the intelligence profession. We are proud that our Executive, Advisory and Officer positions are all staffed by dedicated IALEIA members with extensive experience in the field through law enforcement, military or research. Our international and professional diversity is a nod to the true global reach and scope of intelligence. With a range of perspectives and subject matter expertise, our organization is sought after to participate on panels, standards, products, and consortium committees throughout the world.
 

Executive Board 2019-2021

 
 PresidentShelagh Dorn, PhD, C.I.C.A. President@ialeia.org
 Vice President

        Picture Coming
                Soon!

 
Chris HenningsenVicePresident@ialeia.org
 TreasurerJennifer DauzierTreasurer@ialeia.org
 SecretaryLynn McCloskey, C.I.C.A.Secretary@ialeia.org
 CommunicationsKathleen Murphy, C.I.C.A.

 
Communications@ialeia.org
 InternationalRadoslaw Ostoja-DomaradzkiInternational@ialeia.org
MembershipAlison Price-McGinnis, C.I.C.A.Membership@ialeia.org
Partnerships
Tracy Lempke, C.I.C.A.Partnerships@ialeia.org
Training and DevelopmentGregory Thomas, PhD, C.I.C.A.Training@ialeia.org
Chapters                                          
        Picture Coming      
Soon!
 
Phil Powell                                                 ChapterDirector@ialeia.org 
Professional Standards  
 
Picture Coming 
Soon!
                                             
Kathy Lichay, C.I.C.A.ProfessionalDevelopment@ialeia.org
 
 

Administration
 

 Office ManagerChristy Taylor Admin@ialeia.org 
 Assistant Jeannie McCainAdministration@ialeia.org


Committee Chairs
 

 Awards ChairJohn Smith, C.I.C.A.awards@ialeia.org
 Certification Chair
 
Kathy Lichay, C.I.C.A.certification@ialeia.org
 Conference & Sponsor Assist Vacant
 
 
 Elections ChairKelly Kimseyelections@ialeia.org 
 Ethics ChairLeo Jacques, PhD, C.I.C.A.ethics@ialeia.org
 FIAT Coordinator Kathy Martinjak, C.I.C.A.fiat@ialeia.org
IntelScope and Journal Design Matt Fegley, C.I.C.A. 
Journal EditorMarilyn Peterson, C.I.C.A.journal@ialeia.org
Scholarships ChairHeidie Firth, C.I.C.A.scholarships@ialeia.org



Advisory Board (2015-2017)

The IALEIA President has appointed the following individuals to the Executive Advisory Board in recognition of their extensive experience in law enforcement analysis and longstanding support for IALEIA's mission and goals. Their service is valued, and their advice is regularly sought.
 
 Robert Fahlman, O.O.M., C.I.C.A.Director General, RCMP Criminal Intelligence (ret’d)Fahlman@ialeia.org
 Marilyn Peterson, C.I.C.A.Master Instructor and Academic Outreach Program ManagerPeterson@ialeia.org
 Jennifer Johnstone, C.I.C.A.IALEIA Immediate Past PresidentJohnstone@ialeia.org
 James McDermondBureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and ExplosivesMcDermond@ialeia.org
 Jerry Ratcliffe, PhDProfessor of Criminal JusticeRatcliffe@ialeia.org
 Karen Aumond, C.I.C.A.Director, WSIN (ret’d)Aumond@ialeia.org
Ritchie Martinez, C.I.C.A.Past PresidentMartinez@ialeia.org
Simon RobertsonSenior Forensic Data OfficerRobertson@ialeia.org
Don McDowellC.E.O.McDowell@ialeia.org
David Carter, PhDProfessor of Criminal Justice; Director, Intelligence ProgramCarter@ialeia.org
Danny TaylorChief of Enforcement Taylor@ialeia.org
 Michael Hall michael@ashlex.com