Board

 

IALEIA’s most important asset is our membership. Through their dedication, our organization continues to thrive and support the intelligence profession. We are proud that our Executive, Advisory and Officer positions are all staffed by dedicated IALEIA members with extensive experience in the field through law enforcement, military or research. Our international and professional diversity is a nod to the true global reach and scope of intelligence. With a range of perspectives and subject matter expertise, our organization is sought after to participate on panels, standards, products, and consortium committees throughout the world.
 

Executive Board 2019-2021

 
 PresidentShelagh Dorn, PhD, C.I.C.A. President@ialeia.org
 Vice President




 
Picture coming
 soon!
Chris HenningsenVicePresident@ialeia.org
 TreasurerJennifer DauzierTreasurer@ialeia.org
 SecretaryLynn McCloskey, C.I.C.A.Secretary@ialeia.org
 CommunicationsKathleen Murphy, C.I.C.A.

 
Communications@ialeia.org
 InternationalRadoslaw Ostoja-DomaradzkiInternational@ialeia.org
MembershipAlison Price-McGinnis, C.I.C.A.Membership@ialeia.org
Partnerships
Tracy Lempke, C.I.C.A.Partnerships@ialeia.org
Training and DevelopmentGregory Thomas, PhD, C.I.C.A.Training@ialeia.org
Chapters                                          
  
Phil Powell                                            ChapterDirector@ialeia.org 
Professional Standards  
 
     Kathy Lichay, C.I.C.A.ProfessionalStandards@ialeia.org
 
 


Committee Chairs
 

 Awards ChairJohn Smith, C.I.C.A.awards@ialeia.org
 Certification Chair     Lorraine Jones, C.I.C.A.certification@ialeia.org
 Elections ChairKelly Kimseyelections@ialeia.org 
 Ethics ChairLeo Jacques, PhD, C.I.C.A.ethics@ialeia.org
 FIAT Coordinator




 
Picture Coming 
Soon!
 Stacey Gosnell-Day, C.I.C.A.fiat@ialeia.org
Graphic Designer



 
 Vacant
*Interested? Email communications@ialeia.org

 
 
Journal EditorMarilyn Peterson, C.I.C.A.journal@ialeia.org
Scholarships ChairHeidie Firth, C.I.C.A.scholarships@ialeia.org



Advisory Board

The IALEIA President has appointed the following individuals to the Executive Advisory Board in recognition of their extensive experience in law enforcement analysis and longstanding support for IALEIA's mission and goals. Their service is valued and their advice is regularly sought.
 
 Robert Fahlman, O.O.M., C.I.C.A.Director General, RCMP Criminal Intelligence (ret’d)Fahlman@ialeia.org
 Marilyn Peterson, C.I.C.A.Master Instructor and Academic Outreach Program Manager;
IALEIA Past President
Peterson@ialeia.org
 Jennifer Johnstone, C.I.C.A.Royal Canadian Mounted Police (ret'd);
IALEIA Past President
Johnstone@ialeia.org
 James McDermondAssistant Director, Intelligence;
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
McDermond@ialeia.org
 Jerry Ratcliffe, PhDProfessor of Criminal Justice, Temple UniversityRatcliffe@ialeia.org
 Karen Aumond, C.I.C.A.Director, WSIN (ret’d)Aumond@ialeia.org
Ritchie Martinez, C.I.C.A.IALEIA Past PresidentMartinez@ialeia.org
Simon RobertsonSenior Forensic Data OfficerRobertson@ialeia.org
Don McDowellC.E.O.McDowell@ialeia.org
David Carter, PhDProfessor of Criminal Justice;
Director, Michigan State University Intelligence Program
Carter@ialeia.org
Danny TaylorChief of Enforcement, 
Virginia State Corporation
Taylor@ialeia.org







 
Mark MassopCEOMassop@ialeia.org





 
Lisa Palmieri, C.I.C.A.    US Department of Homeland Security, Regional Director;
IALEIA Past President
Palmieri@ialeia.org
 

IALEIA Administration
 

 Office Manager                                                                    Christy Taylor                Admin@ialeia.org 
 
Office Manager Assistant


 
 Jeannie McCainAdministration@ialeia.org