Board

Through their dedication, our organization continues to thrive and support the intelligence profession. We are proud that our Executive and Advisory positions are all staffed by dedicated IALEIA members with extensive experience in the field through law enforcement, military, academic, and private sectors. Our international and professional diversity is a nod to the true global reach and scope of intelligence. With a wide range of perspectives and subject matter expertise, our organization is sought after to participate on panels, standards, products, and consortium committees throughout the world.
 

Executive Board 2023-2025

 
 PresidentDavid McClocklin, C.I.C.A. President@ialeia.org
 Vice President

 
Phil Powell
  
VicePresident@ialeia.org
 Treasurer

 
Peggy Pingel, C.I.C.A., C.F.E.Treasurer@ialeia.org
 SecretaryLynn McCloskey, C.I.C.A.Secretary@ialeia.org
 Communications
Jennifer Urquhart, C.I.C.A.

 
Communications@ialeia.org
 InternationalRadoslaw Ostoja-DomaradzkiInternational@ialeia.org
Membership
Jonathan Larkin, ThDMembership@ialeia.org
Partnerships
Tracy Lempke, C.I.C.A.Partnerships@ialeia.org
Training and Development
 
Marina Ceron-Perez, C.I.C.A.training@ialeia.org
 
Chapters          
 
          Kelly Kimsey ChapterDirector@ialeia.org
Professional StandardsKathy Lichay, C.I.C.A.ProfessionalStandards@ialeia.org
 


Committee Chairs
 

 Awards ChairJohn Smith, C.I.C.A.awards@ialeia.org
 Certification Chair Joe Stobie, C.I.C.A.certification@ialeia.org
 Elections ChairAlexander Gulde, C.I.C.A.elections@ialeia.org 
 Ethics ChairLeo Jacques, PhD, C.I.C.A.ethics@ialeia.org
 FIAT Coordinator




 
 Stacey Gosnell-Day, C.I.C.A.fiat@ialeia.org
Graphic Designer



 
 vacant
*Interested? Email communications@ialeia.org

 
 
Journal Editor        Greg Thomas, PhD, C.I.C.A.journal@ialeia.org
Mentoring ChairJon Zoerhofmentoring@ialeia.org
Scholarships Chair Amy O'Neillscholarships@ialeia.org
Chapter Support Committee ChairKristine Largaespada 

 

Advisory Board

The IALEIA President has appointed the following individuals to the Executive Advisory Board in recognition of their extensive experience in law enforcement analysis and longstanding support for IALEIA's mission and goals. Their service is valued and their advice is regularly sought.
 
Shelagh Dorn, PhD, C.I.C.A.Immediate Past President, IALEIADorn@ialeia.org
Phil Powell    International Intelligence/ Analysis advisorPowell@ialeia.org
Russ PorterSenior Intelligence and Law Enforcement Leader and AdvisorPorter@ialeia.org
Matthew B. McDonald 
 
Regional Information Sharing Systems (RISS)
Chief Information Officer (CIO)

 
McDonald@ialeia.org
Ronald J. Athmann
 
Deputy Director
Intelligence Training Academy
Office of Intelligence and Analysis
Department of Homeland Security
 
Athmann@ialeia.org
David Carter, PhDProfessor of Criminal Justice;
Director, Michigan State University Intelligence Program
Carter@ialeia.org
 Robert Fahlman, O.O.M., C.I.C.A.Director General, RCMP Criminal Intelligence (ret’d)
 
Fahlman@ialeia.org
 
  Phil Kowalick, PhDPresident, Australian Institute of Professional Intelligence Officers (AIPIO) 
 James McDermondAssistant Director, Intelligence;
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
McDermond@ialeia.org
 Jennifer DauzierVirginia State CorporationDauzier@ialeia.org
Mark MassopIndependence (MO) Police (ret'd) Massop@ialeia.org
Lisa Palmieri, C.I.C.A.   US Department of Homeland Security, Regional Director;
IALEIA Past President
Palmieri@ialeia.org
 Jerry Ratcliffe, PhDProfessor of Criminal Justice, Temple UniversityRatcliffe@ialeia.org
 Alison Price-McGinnisField Intelligence Supervisor/CGIC
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
Price-McGinnis@ialeia.org
 

IALEIA Administration
 

Executive Director        
 
vacant
ExecDirector@ialeia.org
 
Office Manager                                 
                                  
Christy Taylor                Admin@ialeia.org 
 

Office Manager Assistant


 

 

Teresa DavisAdministration@ialeia.org