Awards Recipients

2023: Intelligence Unit, Fishers (IN) Police Department (United States)
2022: No nominations received
2021: No nominations received.
2023: Combined Forces Special Enforcement Unit of British Columbia (Canada)
2022: Pennsylvania Criminal Intelligence Center, Threat Analysis Unit (United States)
2021: No nominations recieved
2023: Tactical Intelligence Analysis Team, National Crime Agency (United Kingdom)
2022: No nominations received
2021: Project Thor (United States)
- Andrew Dunwoody, National Crime Agency (United Kingdom)
- Counter Terrorism Policing North West (United Kingdom)
- Jessica Otchy, New Jersey State Police (United States)
- Eleanor Redhead, National Assessment Cenre, National Crime Agency (United Kingdom)
- Sam Shin, U.S. Customs & Border Protection (United States)
- Alexandra Ragusa and Jordan Jackson, Office of the Bronx (NY) District Attorney (United States)
- Jason Bakas, Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Canada)
2023: Natalie Morgan, National Crime Agency (United Kingdom)
2022: Stephen Perkins, U.S. Army Forces Command (United States)
2021: Shawn Kelly, Wildlife Enforcement Directorate, Environment & Climate Change (Canada)