The 2023 IALEIA Elections have concluded.  We thank Elections Committee Chair Alexander Gulde and committee members Michele Perry and Kyle Brannon.  The election results of the IALEIA Board of Directors are: 

IALEIA Officers and Directors 2023-2025


President                                                       David McClocklin, CICA
Vice President                                               No qualified candidate
Treasurer                                                       No qualified candidate
Secretary                                                       Lynn McCloskey, CICA
Chapter Director                                           Kelly Kimsey
Communications Director                           Jennifer Urquhart, CICA
International Director                                   Radoslaw “Radek” Ostoja-Domaradzki
Membership Director                                   Dr. Jonathan Larkin
Partnership Director                                    Tracy Lempke, CICA
Professional Standards Director                Kathleen Lichay, CICA
Training and Development Director           Marina Cerón-Perez, CICA


Thank you for voting in the IALEIA Elections. 


Lynn McCloskey
IALEIA Secretary